JECKYLL & HYDE

“JECKYLL & HYDE” is an exclusive editorial for Elegant Magazine https://www.instagram.com/elegantmagazine/?hl=de. Photographer Konstantin Odin https://www.instagram.com/konstantinodin_official/?hl=de. Model Maja Manczak https://www.instagram.com/majamanczak/?hl=de. Stylist Olga Will https://www.instagram.com/will.oo/?hl=de. Hair&Make Up by Pitzi Müller https://www.instagram.com/pitzi_mueller/?hl=de. Latex Design by Mad Duck Design Read more

All EYES ON: Jonathan Bouyssou

“All EYES ON: Jonathan Bouyssou!” – is an exclusive editorial for KALTBLUT Magazine http://www.kaltblut-magazine.com/all-eyes-on-jonathan-bouyssou/. Photographed by Sebastian Pollin http://www.sebastianpollin.com/ | https://www.instagram.com/sebastianpollin/. Model is Jonathan Bouyssou https://www.instagram.com/jonathanbss/. All jewelry are hand crafted by PERLENSAEUE in Berlin http://perlensau.com/shop/ | Read more

“FLORA”

“Flora” the Roman goddess of flowers, fertility and spring who protected the early blossoms. She was a minor Roman goddess who typified the season of Spring and generally represented as a beautiful maiden, garlanded with flowers. Her name is derived Read more

Amazons

“Amazons” is an exclusive editorial for PERLENSÄUE https://www.instagram.com/perlensaue/?hl=de. Photography by Averageshots https://www.instagram.com/averageshots/. Models are Beatrice Polka https://www.instagram.com/beatricepolka/ and Hai Yen from Elace Sportmodels http://www.elace-sportmodels.com/.  Hair and make up by Sarah Gravino https://www.instagram.com/sarah157/. All jewelry are hand crafted Read more

Heathen Child

“Heathen Child” is an exclusive editorial for HUF Magazine http://hufmagazine.com/heathen-child-photography-by-thomas-ternes-for-huf-magazine/. Photography by Thomas Ternes http://www.thomasternes.com/. All jewelry by PERLENSÄUE https://www.instagram.com/perlensaue/?hl=de. Hair & Make Up by Anna Luft https://www.instagram.com/anna.luft.makeup/. Styling by Betty Knez. Model Laura Bell from Read more

Fragments of Fashion

“Fragments of Fashion” is an exclusive editorial for PERLENSÄUE https://www.instagram.com/perlensaue/?hl=de. Analaog photography by Florian Nitsch https://www.instagram.com/photogflo/?hl=de. Living Doll fashion installation during the Berlin Fashion Week, located @ Moxy Hotel Ostbahnhof https://www.instagram.com/moxyhotels/?hl=de. Media partner KALTBLUT Magazine https://www.instagram.com/kaltblut_magazine/?hl=de. Read more