Amazons

“Amazons” is an exclusive editorial for PERLENSÄUE https://www.instagram.com/perlensaue/?hl=de. Photography by Averageshots https://www.instagram.com/averageshots/. Models are Beatrice Polka https://www.instagram.com/beatricepolka/ and Hai Yen from Elace Sportmodels http://www.elace-sportmodels.com/.  Hair and make up by Sarah Gravino https://www.instagram.com/sarah157/. All jewelry are hand crafted Read more

Fragments of Fashion

“Fragments of Fashion” is an exclusive editorial for PERLENSÄUE https://www.instagram.com/perlensaue/?hl=de. Analaog photography by Florian Nitsch https://www.instagram.com/photogflo/?hl=de. Living Doll fashion installation during the Berlin Fashion Week, located @ Moxy Hotel Ostbahnhof https://www.instagram.com/moxyhotels/?hl=de. Media partner KALTBLUT Magazine https://www.instagram.com/kaltblut_magazine/?hl=de. Read more

HART

Editorial for HART magazine https://www.facebook.com/HART.Mag/.  Photography by Van Schwarzdorn Photography https://www.facebook.com/vanSchwarzdornphotography/. Our media partner was KALTBLUT Magazine http://www.kaltblut-magazine.com/fashion-art-part-1-moxy-berlin-ostbahnhof-feat-perlensaue-dresp/. Our host was Moxy Hotel am Ostbahnhof http://www.marriott.de/hotel-search/moxy-hotels.hotels/. Thanks to our great team: hair and make up Kristin Read more

FREYA

“FREYA” is an exclusive editorial for Ellements Magazine https://www.instagram.com/ellementsmagazine/. Photographed by Sebastian Pollin http://www.sebastianpollin.com/. Model is Elizabeth Ehrlich https://www.instagram.com/elizabeth_ehrlich/ from Das Imperium Management http://www.dasimperium.com/talent/elisabeth-ehrlich/. Styling & jewelry by PERLENSÄUE https://www.instagram.com/perlensaue/. Fashion by FUENF http://fuenf.fashion/, H&M Read more

YOU GOT THE FLAVOUR

“You got the flavour” by Jürgen Angelow http://www.angelow-photography.com/ is an esxclusive editorial for KALTBLUT Magazine http://www.kaltblut-magazine.com/you-got-the-flavor-by-jurgen-angelow/. Model Leonie Lohmann https://www.instagram.com/leonielohmann/?hl=de. Hair and Make Up by Audrey Romano https://www.audryromano.com/%C3%BCber-mich/. Jewelry made by PERLENSÄUE https://www.instagram.com/perlensaue/. Fashion by Orphelia Read more