YOU GOT THE FLAVOUR

“You got the flavour” by Jürgen Angelow http://www.angelow-photography.com/ is an esxclusive editorial for KALTBLUT Magazine http://www.kaltblut-magazine.com/you-got-the-flavor-by-jurgen-angelow/. Model Leonie Lohmann https://www.instagram.com/leonielohmann/?hl=de. Hair and Make Up by Audrey Romano https://www.audryromano.com/%C3%BCber-mich/. Jewelry made by PERLENSÄUE https://www.instagram.com/perlensaue/. Fashion by Orphelia Read more

ZOE

“ZOE” – is an exclusive editorial photographed by Pepper Levain http://www.pepperlevain.com/. Model is Zoe Jungbluth https://www.instagram.com/zoejungbluth/ from SEEDS Model Managment http://www.seeds.de/. Hair & Make Up by Sarah Hartgens https://www.facebook.com/Sarah-Hartgens-Make-Up-Hair-219967178026709/using products from Mac Cosmetics  https://www.maccosmetics.de/ and Davines Deutschland Read more

WARRIOR OF THE WOODS

“WARRIOR OF THE WOODS” is an exclusive editorial for IMIRAGE Magazine http://www.imiragemagazine.com/. Photography by Susann Loessin https://www.susann-loessin.de/. Make Up Artist – Angelique Waltenberg https://visa-berlin.de/visa-berlin/. Model – Franky Johansson http://www.model-kartei.de/portfolios/malemodel/539062/franky-johansson/. All accessories are hand crafted by PERLENSÄUE Read more

SOPHIA

“SOPHIA” is an exclusive editorial for Sophia Thomalla. Photography by Oliver Rath http://rath-photografie.de/. Model Sophia Thomalla https://www.instagram.com/sophiathomalla/?hl=de. Styling & jewelry handcrafted by PERLENSÄUE in Berlin https://www.instagram.com/perlensaue/. Photograpy Assistant Demetrius Lakakis http://readyformischief.com/, Location Marriot Hotel Berlin Mitte http://www.marriott.de/hotels/travel/bermc-berlin-marriott-hotel/Read more