LAURA @Darkbeauty Magazine

“LAURA” is an exclusive editorial for Darkbeauty Magazine http://www.darkbeautymag.com/. Photography by Laura Palm http://laurapalm.com/ represented by Marlene Ohlsson http://www.marleneohlsson.de/ . Model Jaike Jensen http://www.model-kartei.de/portfolios/model/73212/jaike/ from IZAIO http://izaio.de/. All jewelry hand crafted by PERLENSÄUE https://www.instagram.com/perlensaue/. Laura Palm’s first Read more

LOREEN

 Loreen Hinz was born in East Germany in 1983, and currently lives and works in Leipzig, Germany. After having received her diploma ion Business Management Tourism in 2007, she eventually also received a diploma in studies of communicational design and Read more

Call of duty

“Call of duty” – an editorial for L’officiel Thailand http://lofficielthailand.com/. Fashion photography by Livia Arcade http://www.liviaalcalde.com/. Styling by Pablo Patane https://www.instagram.com/pablo_patane/. All make up artists/hair stylists: Matteo Bartolini https://www.instagram.com/bartolinimatteo/, Oriana Curti https://www.instagram.com/orianacurti/, Timo Bloom https://www.instagram.com/timobloom/Read more

VANDALS

an exclusive editorial for VANDALS magazine – VOLUME 2 https://wearevandals.store/. Fashion photograper is a danish freelance artist, (currently based in Berlin), Soren Drastrup http://sorendrastrup.com/. Models are: Fiona Raszuhn https://www.instagram.com/fionatori/?hl=de, Mikey Woodbridge https://www.instagram.com/mikeywoodbridge/?hl=de, Christin Smith https://www.instagram.com/christinsmith_/?hl=de, Read more

Seeking the endless sun

“Seeking the endless sun” – an editorial for Atlas Magazine https://www.instagram.com/theatlasmagazine/, photographed by Lara Gilles https://www.instagram.com/lara_gilles/. Model Paulina Stepowska https://www.instagram.com/paulina.stepowska/ from M4 Models Management https://www.instagram.com/m4models/. Styling Louisa Marie https://www.instagram.com/louiisa_marie/. Hair & Make Up Alina Eugenia https://www.instagram.com/alina_eugenia_makeup/Read more